How To / Windows

如何将数字链接 Windows 许可证转移到另一台计算机上

  • 了解如何通过几个简单的步骤将数字链接的 Windows 许可证从一台计算机转移到另一台计算机。
  • Windows 许可证现在几乎总是与 Microsoft 帐户关联,并与用于初始激活的原始产品密钥断开。
  • 如果原始密钥用于零售许可证,则可以在计算机之间传输数字许可证。
数字软件许可证

Windows 激活和许可并不是一件容易的事,绝对不是。我在 BinaryFork 上写了不少关于这个问题的文章,不仅是因为我想帮助别人,还因为我自己也需要了解一些这方面的知识。

例如,我最近惊讶地发现,根据微软的数据 我的两台电脑使用相同的许可证密钥.当然这是不正确的,但这两台电脑一旦激活,就会与我的 Microsoft 在线账户相连,并显示为 数字链接.

我怀疑是在那个时候,实际密钥与数字许可证断开了连接,但仍然保存在我的本地机器上,以作备份。如果你想阅读,我在上面链接的文章中详细介绍了整个 "冒险 "过程。

此时,我想知道是否有可能将存储在微软账户中的数字许可证转移到另一台电脑上。最近,我买了一台新的华硕笔记本电脑,需要激活 Windows 系统,这确实派上了用场。

我不想丢失我的零售 Windows 许可证,所以我打算为旧戴尔笔记本电脑购买一个简单的 OEM 密钥,但为此我需要先转移零售许可证。有关 Windows 许可证类型的更多信息,请参见 在另一篇文章中.此外,还要学会 检查 Windows 是否已激活以及如何激活.

指南:将数字链接许可移至新电脑

本指南适用于 Windows 11 和 Windows 10。

要求:

  • 您需要至少一台激活的 Windows 设备 显示在您的 Microsoft 帐户中.如果您之前连接了使用零售 Windows 许可证激活的设备,则会出现这种情况。
  • 您需要在新机器上安装 Windows,但请跳过有关产品密钥的步骤 (方法如下).
  • 在安装过程中使用在线账户(对于较新的 Windows 11 专业版和家庭版来说,这是必须的)。确保该账户与数字链接许可证的账户相同。学习 如何从本地账户转为在线账户如果需要的话。

1.打开 设置应用程序.简单的方法是按 Win + I。

2.导航至 系统 > 激活.您应该会看到以下信息 Windows 报告在您的设备上未找到产品密钥。错误代码 0xC004F213.

3.点击 故障排除 按钮。这将启动激活故障排除程序。

Windows 未激活,未找到产品密钥

4.会弹出一个新的蓝色弹窗。让它运行片刻。

Windows 激活故障排除程序检测问题

5.故障排除程序无法激活新设备。这很正常,因为您没有提供产品密钥。点击 我最近更换了这台设备的硬件 链接。

如果你升级了电脑上的某些主要组件,而微软不再将其视为同一设备,你也可以使用这一功能。

我最近更换了该设备的硬件。

6.将打开一个新窗口,显示与新 Windows 机器相连的 Microsoft 在线账户中的所有设备。如果您有多台设备,请在列表中滚动并点击 这是我现在使用的设备 复选框。然后点击 激活按钮.

重新激活已链接数字许可证的窗口

7.Windows 会花一些时间来做这件事,但你应该会看到以下信息 Windows 已激活.

8.为了安全起见,请返回 "设置 "中的 "激活",检查是否一切正常。我的情况就是这样。

windows11激活状态

我的旧设备接下来会怎样? 我预计 Windows 将在接下来的几天内停用。这似乎不会马上发生,所以这可能不是一个即时的过程。如果没有发生,我会让你知道的,但我估计迟早会发生。

您尝试过将 Windows 许可证转移到另一台机器上吗?是否和我一样顺利?我对激活新机器的速度印象深刻。这比每次安装 Windows 时添加 25 个字符的产品密钥要简单得多。而且激活过程出奇的顺利,没有出现任何错误。

阿凡达为 Ionuț-Alexandru Popa
我是一名作家,也是 BinaryFork 的主编。我热衷于技术、科学、太空探索和电影。20 多年前,我从计算机科学专业毕业后,开始撰写科技方面的文章。
想要更聪明地工作,而不是更辛苦地工作?加入我们的免费时事通讯
学习日常使用的技巧,节省时间。您还将收到一份包含 Windows 11 必备快捷键的 PDF 文件。
给我报名!
我们想听听你的意见:

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

我们的读者欣赏激烈的辩论,只要他们保持礼貌,所以他们要求你尊重,即使你不完全同意他们的观点。谢谢!

我们网站上的书面内容是免费提供的,因为我们展示的是广告。请支持我们的努力,当您访问我们的网站时,请停用您的AdBlocker。谢谢您!
免费订阅,学习电脑技巧,让您更快地完成工作
每位订阅者都会收到一份包含 Windows 11 必备键盘快捷键的 PDF 文件。
我想学习

How to Transfer a Digital Linked Windows License to Another Computer

Affiliate Disclosure
BinaryFork uses affiliate links. That means that when you will decide to buy or download something by clicking a link on our website, we may earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. This commission is meant to keep our website up and running. More details
  • Learn how to move a digitally linked Windows license from one computer to another in a few easy-to-follow steps.
  • Windows licenses are now almost always linked to your Microsoft account and get disconnected from the original product key used for the initial activation.
  • Transferring a digital license between computers is possible if the original key was for a Retail license.
digital software license

Windows activation and licensing can’t be described as easy, not by a long shot. I wrote quite a few articles on this subject on BinaryFork, not only because I wanted to help people, but because I needed to understand some of this stuff myself.

For example, I was recently surprised to discover that according to Microsoft two of my computers were using the same license key. That’s of course not correct, but the two PCs once activated were linked to my online Microsoft account, and showed up as digital linked.

I suspect that was the moment the actual key got disconnected from the digital license but was still stored on my local machine, for backup. I’ve detailed the entire “adventure” in the article linked above if you want to read it.

At this point, I wondered if it’s possible to move a digital license stored in your Microsoft account to another computer. It’s something that did come in handy recenly, as I’ve bought a new ASUS laptop and needed to activate Windows.

I didn’t want to lose my retail Windows license, so I plan on buying a simple OEM key for the old Dell laptop, but for that to happen I need to move the retail license first. More info about types of Windows licenses is found in this other article.

Guide: Move a Digital Linked License to a New Computer

This guide works for both Windows 11 and Windows 10.

Requirements:

  • You will need at least one activated Windows device showing up in your Microsoft Account. This should happen if you’ve previously linked a device activated with a Retail Windows license.
  • You need to install Windows on your new machine, but skip the step about your product key (here’s how it’s done).
  • Use an online account during installation (it’s mandatory anyway with newer Pro and Home versions of Windows 11). Make sure it’s the same account with the digital-linked license. Learn how to switch from a local to an online account, if you need to do it.

1. Open the Settings app. The easy way to do it is by pressing Win + I.

2. Navigate to System > Activation. You should see a message that Windows reported that no product key was found on your device. Error code 0xC004F213.

3. Click on the Troubleshoot button below. This will launch the activation troubleshooter.

windows not activated no product key found

4. A new blue popup will open up. Let it run for a few moments.

windows activation troubleshooter detecting problems

5. The troubleshooter won’t be able to activate the new device. It’s normal since you didn’t provide a product key. Click on the I changed hardware on this device recently link.

This is a feature you can use also if you upgrade some of the main components on your PC and Microsoft doesn’t recognize it anymore as being the same device.

windows activation i changed hardware on this device recently

6. A new window will open up showing all your devices found in the Microsoft online account linked to your new Windows machine. If you have more than one device scroll through the list and select the older device by clicking on the This is the device I’m using right now checkbox. Then click on the Activate button.

reactivate windows with previously linked digital license

7. It will take a few moments for Windows to do its thing, but you should see a message saying Windows is activated.

8. Just to be on the safe side head back to Activation in Settings and check if everything shows up all right. It did in my case.

windows 11 activation state

What will happen next to my old device? Well, I’m expecting Windows to get deactivated in the next couple of days. It doesn’t seem to happen right away, so it’s probably not an instant process that’s going on. I’ll let you know if this doesn’t happen, but I suspect it will sooner rather than later.

Did you try moving your Windows license to another machine? Was it as smooth as my transition? I’m quite impressed by how fast I was able to activate my new machine. It’s significantly easier than adding a 25-character product key every time you install Windows. And it was surprisingly error-free, something you don’t always expect from Microsoft.

Avatar for Ionuț-Alexandru Popa
I'm obsessed with technology, science, and gadgets. I write about them since 2003. I make websites because I like to build stuff. I'm also passionate about digital marketing and graphic design. I watch movies and play games in my spare time. I'm also reading books, mostly SciFi.

Be the first to get notified when we publish new content. Subscribe for FREE!

Receive notifications for newly published articles directly to your Inbox.

We want to hear what you have to say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our readers appreciate heated debates, as long as they remain polite, so they ask for your respect, even if you don't completely agree with them. Thanks!

The written content on our website is available free of charge because of the ads we're showing. Please support our efforts and deactivate your AdBlocker when you visit our site. Thank you!

Get FREE content updates directly to your inbox

Subscribe and receive notifications for newly published content.